When managing a team it's crucial to ensure each team member has the correct permissions/access.

You can set general permissions of each team member when you invite them to the team.

For how to invite team members please see this article 👉 Create a Team and invite your teammates and clients

If you want to adjust a current team members permissions, head to Team Member settings. Then find the member under Manage Members on the page and press 'Edit Permissions'.

Here you can control permissions on an account basis, set default permission level for new accounts as well as remove members from your team.

Please email [email protected] if you have any questions 😃


What's Next?

Did this answer your question?