Before you delete your social account from Hopper HQ:
This will permanently remove your account from Hopper HQ and delete all data associated with the account, this includes scheduled, draft, and historic posts.
❗ This action cannot be reversed ❗
To remove a social account from the mobile app:
Press the username in the top centre of the screen.
Press the cog ⚙️ icon next to the username you wish to remove.