If you're looking to edit your posts once they've been scheduled, simply click the post that you want to make changes to and you'll be able to edit the image, update the caption or change the #hashtags in your first comment. 

To delete the post from your queue entirely, if it's no longer wanted, simply click on the trash can icon that appears when you hover over the post in your queue.  

What's next?

Did this answer your question?