It's never nice saying goodbye, but we understand that sometimes your plans change and you might want to take a break from your Hopper HQ plan. We don't want to make it difficult for you and you have full control of managing your plan from your settings. 

Simply head over to the 'Billing' section of your settings and you'll find an option to cancel your plan with us, as shown below.

We're always looking for ways to improve our service for all customers, so if you could leave us some feedback and help us understand why you're leaving we'd really appreciate it! 🙂

Did this answer your question?