Before you delete your social account from Hopper HQ:
This will permanently remove your account from Hopper HQ and delete all data associated with the account, this includes scheduled, draft, and historic posts.
❗ This action cannot be reversed ❗
To remove a social account from Hopper HQ:
Please head to your Account Settings of the account you wish to removed.
Here you should see an option to 'remove [account name] from Hopper HQ' under Permanent Actions, just tap this button and you'll be able to add a new Instagram account to Hopper HQ immediately.